Coaching Staff

BHS HEAD COACHES: E-MAIL CONTACTS

Abt, Greg (Girls Golfgabt@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

Calderilla, Jon (Girls Wrestling) joncalderilla@gmail.com 

Carr, Peter (Girls Basketballmycoachiepc@yahoo.com 

Cloud, Corky (Boys Golfccloud@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

Copeland, Jeff (Archery) 3jeffcopeland@gmail.com 

Florence, Jon (Boys Basketballjflorence@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us 

Fuimaono, Frank (Softballawfui68@gmail.com 

Granados, Jessica (Boys/Girls Volleyballjessicachantel13@gmail.com

Harrison, Steve/Azzolin, Dave (Mountain Bikingbeaumontmtbteam@yahoo.com

Jenson, Nick (Boys Water Polon_jenson12@yahoo.com

McGraw, Michael (Boys/Girls Tennis) ayso.michael@gmail.com 

Medore, Kendra (Girls Water Polo) kmedore@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us 

Miller, Anthony (Boys/Girls Cross Country & Trackalmiller@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

Reyes, Julio (Girls Soccer) julio12lj@hotmail.com 

Riggs, Chuck (Swimming) criggs@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

Steele, Barry (Boys Soccerbsteele@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

Steinberg, Jeff (Football) jsteinberg@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us 

Van Dyke, Annette (Dance) avandyke@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us 

Wagner, Robert (Boys Wrestlingrwagner@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

Wilson, Dsunte (Boys Volleyball) dsunte@gmail.com