Coaching Staff

BHS HEAD COACHES: E-MAIL CONTACTS

Calderilla, Jon (Girls Wrestling) joncalderilla@gmail.com 

Carr, Peter (Girls Basketballmycoachiepc@yahoo.com 

Copeland, Jeff (Archery) 3jeffcopeland@gmail.com 

Davis, James (Boys Water Polo) jdavis@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us 

Florence, Jon (Boys Basketballjflorence@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us 

Fuimaono, Frank (Softballawfui68@gmail.com 

Granados, Jessica (Girls Volleyballjessicachantel13@gmail.com

Harrison, Steve/Azzolin, Dave (Mountain Bikingbeaumontmtbteam@yahoo.com

McGraw, Michael (Boys/Girls Tennis) ayso.michael@gmail.com 

Medore, Kendra (Boys/Girls Cross Country & Girls Water Polo) kmedore@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us 

Miller, Anthony (Boys/Girls Trackalmiller@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

Newell, Scott (Boys/Girls Golf) snewell@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us 

Reyes, Julio (Girls Soccer) julio12lj@hotmail.com 

Riggs, Chuck (Boys/Girls Swimming) criggs@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

Rivera, Stevi (Competition/Traditional Cheer) coachrivera00@yahoo.com 

Steele, Barry (Boys Soccerbsteele@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

Steinberg, Jeff (Football) jsteinberg@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us 

Van Dyke, Annette (Dance) avandyke@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us 

Wagner, Robert (Boys Wrestlingrwagner@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

Whittle, Jason (Baseball) jwhittle@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us